Management Committee

Management Committee 2017-08-12T09:14:04+00:00

EPACA Management Committee

Chairman

Karl Isaksson
Karl IsakssonKreab

+32 2 737 69 04
kisaksson@kreabgavinanderson.com

Members

Andrew Johnson
Andrew JohnsonRohde Public Policy

+32 2 743 28 90
a.johnson@rohdepublicpolicy.com

Karen Massin
Karen MassinBurson-Marsteller

+32 2 743 66 11
Karen.Massin@bm.com

Charles Laroche
Charles LarocheLaroche Conseil

+32 473 56 73 54
charles.laroche@skynet.be

Thomas Barros-Tastets
Thomas Barros-TastetsGPlus

+32 2 239 20 58
thomasbarros-tastets@gpluseurope.com

Isabelle De Vinck
Isabelle De VinckPolitical Intelligence

+32 2 503 22 65
isabelle@political-intelligence.com

Grégoire Poisson
Grégoire PoissonInterel

+32 2 213 13 55
Gregoire.Poisson@interelgroup.com

Kerstin Duhme
Kerstin DuhmeFTI Consulting

+32 2 289 09 31
kerstin.duhme@fticonsulting.com

Robert Anger
Robert AngerFleishmanHillard

+32 2 230 05 45
robert.anger@fleishmaneurope.com

Laurent Chokoualé Datou
Laurent Chokoualé DatouWeber Shandwick

+32 2 894 90 00
lchokouale@webershandwick.com

Gurpreet Brar
Gurpreet BrarEdelman

+32 2 548 02 73
Gurpreet.Brar@edelman.com

Nicholas Whyte
Nicholas WhyteAPCO Worldwide

+32 2 645 98 11
nwhyte@apcoworldwide.com